Divine Art dda 25188

This CD can be purchased from a number of outlets, including online at the following:

 Just click-on your choice of website below:


da2012neg       Amazon UK       NaxosDirect Logo

   Presto_Classical Logo            

  1. Odyssey (36:12)
  2. The House where I was Born (2:39)
  3. As I Sat at the Café (3:01)
  4. Haunted Houses (4:05)
  5. Courage (1:58)
  6. Recitativo Arioso (5:15)
  7. I Remember (3:01)
  8. The Ruined Maid (3:25)
  9. A Vision (2:29)
  10. The Way Through the Woods (1:45)
  11. Sancte Ioseph (4:01)                


Odyssey & I Remember: The Choir of Royal Holloway accompanied by Cecily Beer (harp) & directed by Rupert Gough, together with Sara Trickey (violin) – I Remember

Songs: Clare McCaldin (mezzo-soprano) & Paul Turner (piano)

Place of recording:

Odyssey and I Remember – All Hallows’, Gospel Oak, London on 2nd February 2019

Songs: St Paul’s, Knightsbridge, London on 26th March 2019

Released by Divine Art on 15th November 2019

Listen to samples


Copyright © 2020 Lydia Kakabadse